Skip Navigation

Faculty and Staff Profiles

Dr. Mohammad Maroof Shah

Professor/ Chairman
Email: mmshah@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6, (92)301-8865945
Specialization:
Plant Breeding and Molecular Genetics

View Profile

Dr. Amjad Hassan

Associate Professor/ HoD
Email: amjadhassan@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6, (92)334-8388963
Specialization:
Plant Pathology & Molecular Biology

View Profile

Dr. Raza Ahmad

Associate Professor
Email: chishti@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6, (92)321-9952903
Specialization:
Genetic Engineering of Plants

View Profile

Dr. Jamshaid Hussain

Assistant Professor
Email: jamshaidhussain@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (+92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Development of genetically modified plants

View Profile

Dr Muhammad Ali

Assistant Professor/ DOO BTY
Email: ali@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Bacterial Comparative and Functional Genomics

View Profile

Dr. Irrum Shahzadi

Assistant Professor
Email: irumayaz@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Environmental Biotechnology, Molecular Genetics

View Profile

Dr. Iftikhar Zeb

Assistant Professor
Email: iftikharzeb@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Biofuels, Anaerobic treatment of organic wastes

View Profile

Dr. Syed Tatheer Alam Naqvi

Assistant Professor
Email: tatheer@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:

Industrial and Environmental Biotechnology

View Profile

Dr Fazli Wahid

Assistant Professor
Email: fazliwahid@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: +92-992-383591-5
Specialization:
Molecular Neurobiology, Electrophysiology, Nanomedicine, Natural Product Research

View Profile

Dr Rafiq Ahmad

Assistant Professor
Email: drrafiq@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: +92-992-383591-5
Specialization:
Environmental Sciences and Plant Genetics

View Profile

Dr Sabaz Ali Khan

Assistant Professor
Email: sabaz@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: +92-992-383591-5
Specialization:

Plant Molecular Genetics, Plant Biotechnology

View Profile

Dr Wajiha Khan

Assistant Professor
Email: wajihak@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: +92-992-383591-5
Specialization:
Medical Microbiology, Food Microbiology

View Profile

Dr. Shahid Masood Shah

Assistant Professor
Email: smasood@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: +92-992-383591-6
Specialization:
Genetic diversity and its conservation, Marker Assisted Breeding

View Profile

Dr. Abdul Rehman Khan

Assistant Professor
Email: arehman@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: +92-992-383591-6
Specialization:
Plant genetics, Epigenetics and Genetic resource management

View Profile

Dr. Yasar Sajjad

Assistant Professor
Email: yasarsajjad@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: +92-992-383591-6
Specialization:

Horticulture

Ornamental Horticulture/Influence of Environmental factors and PGRs on plant growth


View Profile

Dr. Ayesha Baig

Assistant Professor
Email: ayeshabaig@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: +92-992-383591-5
Specialization:
Plant Molecular Biology

View Profile

Dr Khadim Shah

Assistant Professor
Email: kshah@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: 0992-383591-5
Specialization:
Molecular Biology, Human Molecular Genetics

View Profile

Humaira Ayub

Assistant Professor
Email: humairaayub@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: 0992-383591-5
Specialization:
Human Molecular Genetics

View Profile

Ghazal Khurshid

Research Associate
Email: ghazalkhurshid@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: 0992-383591-6
Specialization:

View Profile